The Christian Post – Christians: Don’t Sell Your Soul in Defense of President Trump

Michael Brown: „I’m all for defending our president when he’s the subject of unjust attacks. And as a follower of Jesus, I voted for him, despite my misgivings. I’m also very happy to point out the many good things he has already done as president. But I will not sacrifice my ethics and demean my faith to defend his wrongful words. To do that is to lose all credibility before a watching world.”

http://www.christianpost.com/news/christians-dont-sell-your-soul-in-defense-of-president-trump-190295

Acest articol a fost publicat în Fără categorie. Pune un semn de carte cu legătura permanentă.

Lasă un răspuns

